+33 (0)1 42 56 12 12
  • fr
  • en

Construction

Yvon Rimbert, Project and Valorisation Director
Tel : +33 (0)1 53 83 84 87
E-mail : yr@patrimonigroup.com

Konstant KOSSIS, Project Technical Manager
E-mail : ck@patrimonigroup.com

construire2_angEach real estate project is unique, but it is most often realised through the same method: once the lots have been selected and purchased by us, our teams study the projects, obtain the necessary permits, begin construction, and deliver a finished product to our clients.

This process is successfully completed by coordinating numerous partners (architects, planning offices, surveyors, contractors and subcontractors) and external services providers (municipal administrators and elected officials, and the city technical agencies such as: services of DDE, « Batiments de France »).

With each of its projects, PATRIMONI Group strives to improve its clients’ living conditions through the creation of well-designed spaces that are harmoniously integrated into the urban landscape.

At the beginning of each project, PATRIMONI Group meticulously chooses the site, then leads development to its completion.  It expertly coordinates the entire enterprise, including all necessary administrative, legal, financial, commercial and technical aspects.

The products of PATRIMONI Group, residential or commercial/office projects, are intended for private or corporate investors.

Examples of Projects

 

42 rue Anatole France, 92300 Levallois

Construction of a 6 floor office building, over a basement, totaling 1.500 m².
 

19 rue Fernand Pelloutier, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

Le Hameau Pyramide is an 8 house development of 140 to 180 m² units.

+33 (0)1 42 56 12 12
  • fr
  • en

Construction

Yvon Rimbert, Directeur Programmes et Valorisation
Tel : +33 (0)1 53 83 84 87
E-mail : yr@patrimonigroup.com

Konstant KOSSIS, Responsable Technique de Programme
E-mail : ck@patrimonigroup.com

construire2_angChaque projet immobilier est unique mais il est, le plus souvent, réalisé selon la même méthode : une fois les terrains sélectionnés et acquis par nos soins, nos équipes conçoivent les programmes, obtiennent les autorisations nécessaires à la réalisation, les commercialisent, les font construire et livrent un produit fini aux clients.

Ce processus est mené à bien en coordonnant l’action de nombreux partenaires (architectes, bureaux d’études, géomètres, entreprises de gros œuvre et de second œuvre) et intervenants extérieurs (décideurs administratifs et élus, services techniques des municipalités et des DDE, Bâtiments de France…).

Pour chacun de ses projets, PATRIMONI group a pour objectif l’amélioration du cadre de vie de ses clients et la création d’espaces d’habitation ou de travail bien pensés et harmonieusement intégrés dans le paysage urbain.

A l’initiative du programme, PATRIMONI group choisit soigneusement le terrain puis conduit le projet jusqu’à son terme, prenant en charge la coordination de l’ensemble des opérations administratives, juridiques, financières, commerciales et techniques nécessaires à sa réalisation.

Les projets de PATRIMONI group, programmes d’habitation ou tertiaire, sont destinés aux investisseurs privés ou institutionnels.

Exemples de réalisations

 

42 rue Anatole France, 92300 Levallois

Construction d’un immeuble de bureaux élevé en rez-de-chaussée plus six niveaux, sur un niveau de sous-sol, totalisant environ 1 500 m².
 

19 rue Fernand Pelloutier, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

Le Hameau Pyramide est un programme neuf de huit maisons de 140 à 180 m².